Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Gomez Dyster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Gomez Dyster

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Wells

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Due to lack of customer service, I recently changed my insurance agent to Linda Dyster. My initial phone conversation with the receptionist was very positive so I stopped into the office and met with Cindy Urry. I was having difficulty settling a claim with a different insurance company, who’s client had hit my vehicle. Cindy took the time to listen to my complaints and immediately gathered the necessary information to assist me in getting the problem resolved. Because of her great communication skills and persistence, the claim has been resolved in my favor. I would highly recommend Linda Dyster -State Farm Insurance office. Her entire staff (especially Cindy) displays the epitome of excellent customer service."

Gay Jacobs

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but very positive experiences with this office! Always friendly, very knowledgeable, and very helpful!"

Desere Mamola

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is amazing and the absolute best! She will be sure to help you with all your insurance needs and get you the best rate while also being diligent on accurate coverage for your best protection. Linda and her team are personal and sincere!"

Mark Barrett

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best rates around"

Brittany Myers

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Susy Zamora

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best experience I've ever had! I was always afraid to switch to State Farm because I thought it was more expensive. But I couldn't have made a better change! Thanks to the experience they all have, they taught me the best coverage for my family, and the best part is that I am saving much more. I am very grateful to Alicia who took the time to explain everything to me step by step. Alicia made this process and change extremely easy and fast. Thank you State Farm! (Original) La mejor experiencia que eh tenido! Siempre tube miedo de cambiarme a State Farm por que pensaba que era mas caro. Pero no pude haber echo mejor cambio! Gracias a la experiencia que tienen todas me enseñaron la mejor cobertura para mi familia, y la mejor parte es que me estoy ahorrando mucho mas. Estoy muy agradecida con Alicia que se tomo el tiempo de explicarme todo paso a paso. Alicia hizo que este proceso y cambio fuera extremadamente fácil y rápido. Gracias State Farm!"

Linda Lopez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always provides friendly service to their customers."

Yasmin Corona

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personalized service every time."

Julio Villaseñor

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention 👏 👍 👌 (Original) Muy buena atención 👏 👍 👌"

Elizabeth Salgado

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best kindest agent! She went above and beyond to answer all my questions."

Kolton Myers

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest office in Arizona! This office goes above and beyond for their clients!"

Sue Porter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for 24 years. Always good service!"

Shavonne Adams

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was the best. Friendly. Enthusiastic. Consistent. Respectful. Thank U so much."

Cyn U

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office they are so friendly and great to work with"

Shawn Claybon

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is top tier!!! She extremely thorough always knowledgeable. She goes above and beyond with answering questions. If it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t be with State Farm. Ella es la mejor. Quiero comprarle la cena 😉"

Estefania Castillo

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service always so kind to support me with my doubts and follow up in detail. I liked knowing that they speak Spanish in this office. I recommend the place. 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio siempre tan amable al apoyarme con mis dudas y dar seguimiento a detalle. Me gustó saber que hablan español en esta oficina. Recomiendo el lugar. 👍"

Carlos Garcia

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Jessica was a patient agent and spent the time with me to show me different perks. Highly recommended to give a call if in the market for insurance or have courtesy to see what State Farm has to offer. 10/10 experience"

Camila Basave

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I always feel welcomed at the office"

Armando De Orta

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful."

Perla Arellano

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answered all the questions I had! They’re the best! 👍"

Josie Goins

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica gave the best costumer service! I appreciate her patience, as I wasn’t understanding some of the information. She however, professionally reiterated things for me. Thanks Jessica!"

Linda D

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so proud of the amazing company myself and my great team represent! #1 Auto and #1 Home insurer in the USA. State Farm just celebrated 100 years!! Just a handful of companies have that status and it’s because we care about our clients! As customer service continues to lose its luster the team at Linda Dyster State Farm is ready to provide prompt and caring service! Find out for yourself why State Farm is #1. Give us a call!"

Sarah Wittstock

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing agent I worked with today- Jessica at State Farm. So incredibly knowledgeable, patient (she spent over two hours with me!) personable, and thorough. Jessica went out of her way to get to know me and made sure my needs were managed and matched to the right policy. After several stressful months, Jessica was a breath of fresh air. Linda, congrats on your amazing team (receptionist also so helpful)- you should be proud. Thank you so much! Everyone, call Linda’s team!!"

Jessi Crown

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office has been extremely welcoming and kind since day one. Thanks to Linda, Cindi, and Alicia for helping me with any and all questions! 🙂"

Alice Wonderland

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's so nice to have an agent you can get to know. They answer their phones and are very detailed in explaining coverage. Its great to get this level of service!"