Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli Olmscheid

Kelli Olmscheid

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Olmscheid
"I had a great experience working with Steve. His efficiency and quick work getting my insurance set up was great! Happy to being working with Steve and StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Ruth Anne Golab

Ruth Anne Golab

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Anne Golab
"Spoke with Steve yesterday 2/20/24 to set up auto and renters ins and he was the greatest customer service agent I have talked with in ages. Treated me like I was very important and I was a human not just a voice on the phone. Thanks Steve for all your time and also saving me some money, and loved making you laugh with my craziness.........hey you need to be able to laugh with and at yourself and others to get by in this world. Again, it was such a pleasure since I know about customer service after spending 55 yrs doing it. You are terrific, keep it up, and again thanks........"
Profile photo of Gabriela Gonzalez

Gabriela Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Gonzalez
"Very easy to work with this office. Steve was great and we hope to continue receiving personalized, caring service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tim Markham

Tim Markham

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Markham
"Steve was great!"
Profile photo of Rachel Bergstresser

Rachel Bergstresser

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bergstresser
"We called from the DMV, at almost 5:00 pm no less, and Judy went above and beyond helping us resolve our issue allowing us to finish our business, so we didn't have to make another trip down to the DMV. Linda and her team have always been super responsive and help us get the best rate we can."
Profile photo of Mary Taylor

Mary Taylor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Taylor
"Steve was absolutely amazing! We truly went through the ringer with other insurance companies before we got ahold of Steve at State Farm. He absolutely sold us. We're now proud to be members of the State Farm family! - Gary and Mary Bunn"
Profile photo of Daniel Abbott

Daniel Abbott

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Abbott
"This office has handled our insurance needs since 1983. My wife and I have been very, very satisfied with their courteous and friendly service. A few years ago we had a fire at our house-and their response, and the State Farm response, was immediate and very helpful. If you live in the East Valley of Maricopa County check them out-they are friendly, professional, responsive."
Profile photo of Jason Irvin

Jason Irvin

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Irvin
"Cindi has helped me out each time, I've called. Always a pleasure to chat too and takes care of things quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Bill Knaub

Bill Knaub

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Knaub
"Cindi is excellent to work with and is very helpful! Very knowledgeable and experienced. Great office!"
Profile photo of Sajjan Singh

Sajjan Singh

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sajjan Singh
"Very helpful appreciated for you good hospitality"
Profile photo of Adam Orta

Adam Orta

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Orta
"Steve was awesome to deal with. He was on top of his game. As an instructor for a company that teaches how to provide excellent customer service. Steve and Cindi are top notch. Steve always kept his word and called me when he said he would. When Steve was out sick he ensured Cindi called and followed up with me. Love it and hope that this will be the start of a long relationship for my insurance."
Profile photo of Frank Luna

Frank Luna

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Luna
"Great experience with Steve on my new policy!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Hembree

Mitchell Hembree

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Hembree
"Linda is the absolute best! Always makes everything quick and easy! 5 star all day."
Profile photo of Ted Johnson

Ted Johnson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Johnson
"Super helpful agency, they are always there to lead you thru whatever you are doing."
Profile photo of Alex Mcdermott

Alex Mcdermott

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mcdermott
"Steve was great! Switched from another provider and saved me $200 a month!"
Profile photo of eric speers

eric speers

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric speers
"Linda and Cindi are hands down the best in the business!!"
Profile photo of Deb Flor

Deb Flor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Flor
"I’ve been with Linda Dyster’s State Farm insurance agency for several years. They’ve always been able to answer all of my concerns and questions. I appreciate all of the hard work they do for me!!"
Profile photo of Kimberley Blankenship

Kimberley Blankenship

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Blankenship
"State Farm has been very helpful and the staff have been very accomadating through hardship and assist me when I need to make arrangements to make payments towards my policies. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Simone Cabrera

Simone Cabrera

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Cabrera
"Steve was a great help for finding me a good quote. He was responsive, quick, informative and personal! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Missy Starr

Missy Starr

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Starr
"The women that helped me is named Cindi and she is AMAZING!!! Was very patient with me and very informative, she made me feel very comfortable plus put me at ease. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would, thank you Cindi so much for everything."
Profile photo of William Slaughter

William Slaughter

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Slaughter
"Steve is fast, friendly and professional. Thank you for your help concerning our insurance."
Profile photo of Maggie Kiefer

Maggie Kiefer

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Kiefer
"I have been working with Steve and he is totally awesome, fun and knows his stuff. Thank you Steve!"
Profile photo of Kevin Baldwin

Kevin Baldwin

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Baldwin
"After my auto insurance went up over $75/mo, I asked around for some ideas, and my girlfriend suggested that I try her agent, Linda Dyster. I called up and was patched over to an agent named Steve. He was extremely helpful and thorough in getting insurance needs met. He was able to get me over TWICE my current coverage for $80/mo less than what my current insurance went up to. I have a good feeling about this agency and I am very happy to have Steve be my new agent. Give him a call... you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Esther Dries

Esther Dries

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Dries
"I went into the office to open a new policy with State Farm. Stephen was professional and friendly. I actually enjoyed the experience. Stephen was very thorough, I believe that I got the exact polic that was best suited for me."
Profile photo of Bill Renfrow

Bill Renfrow

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Renfrow
"SHOUT OUT TO STEVE TILSON FOR GREAT SERVICE ON CAR INSU. CHOICE!! THANKS STEVE"